top of page

Hospice care is a patient and family-centered approach that includes a team of doctors, nurses, home health aides, social workers, chaplains, counselors, and trained volunteers. Along with you and your physician, our interdisciplinary team develops a plan to meet the medical, emotional and spiritual needs of you and your loved ones.

Administrative Staff

Tonya Jordan 

Executive Director

Officers, Board of Directors and Staff


President – Teresa Scott
Vice-Pres. – Jim Baluss
Secretary/Treasurer – Open

Board of Directors
Jim Baluss
Ben Hollowell
Dr. Richard Hudson
Teresa Scott

Medical Staff 

Hilda Carmady       CNA

V. Denise Credle     Clinical Social Worker

Sandra Duca          LPN
Jabria Hill              CNA
Tonya Jordan         LPN/Executive Director
Rudell King            CNA
Bridgette Maher     LPN

Diana Midyette       RN

Patty Mills              RN
Debra O’Neil          RN
Linda Pence           RN

Nadine Smith         CNA
Lynn Thoresen       RN

Sarah Tiffany         RN

Contract Staff

Dr. Robert Fisher    MD

Volunteer Staff
Dr. Chris Taylor    MD

Thrift Store Warehouse Manager:

Sonja Price

Thrift Store Managers:

Vicki Dembowski & Cia Wilson

bottom of page